Chief Executive Officer

Air Marshal Arshad Malik

Leadership Team

Syed Aijaz Mazhar

Chief Operating Officer

AVM Noor Abbas

Advisor to President & CEO

AVM Soban Nazir Syed

Director Precision Engineering

Capt. Arshad Khan

Chief of Flight Operations

Amir Ali

Chief Technical Officer

Nausherwan Adil

Chief Commercial Officer

Khalilullah Shaikh

Chief Financial Officer

Air Cdre Amer Altaf

Chief HR Officer

Air Cdre Khalid Ur Rehman Barlas

Chief Information Officer

Amanullah Qureshi

Chief Supply Chain Management

Air Cdre Shahid Qadir

Head of Security & Vigilance

Younus M. Khan

Chief Projects & Works Officer

Amir Aftab

GM Corporate Safety

Khawaja Noor Ul Qadir

Chief Engineer Qaulity Assurance