President & Chief Executive Officer

Air Marshal Arshad Malik

Leadership Team

AVM Noor Abbas

Advisor to President & CEO

Syed Ijaz Mazhar

Chief Operating Officer

Ali Tahir Qasim

Chief Commercial Officer

Asad Abbas

Chief Financial Officer

Capt. Uzair Khan

Chief of Flight Operations

Amir Ali

Chief Technical Officer

AVM Soban Nazir Syed

Chief HR Officer

Kashif Rehman Rana

Chief Systems Officer

Amanullah Qureshi

Chief Supply Chain Management

Younus M. Khan

Chief Projects & Works Officer

Capt. Amir Aftab

GM Safety & Quality Assurance

Noor Ul Amin

Chief Engineer Qaulity Assurance

AVM Soban Nazir Syed

Director Precision Engineering